Lafayette

Skönaste mannen i True Blood, Lafayette. Älskar hans repliker alltså!
Här kommer några sköna:
"Hey hooker, how you doing. What you doing here?" 
"Then what are you skanky ass bitches doing in here?"
"I know every man, whether straight, gay, or George ma-f***in’ Bush is terrified of the p*ssy"
Och den här scenen bara älskar jag!:
Lafayette: Excuse me. Who ordered the hamburger, with AIDS?
Redneck: I ordered the hamburger deluxe.
Lafayette: In this restaurant, the hamburger deluxe comes with french fries, lettuce, tomato, mayo, and AIDS. Do anybody have a problem with that?
Redneck: Yeah, I'm an American and I got say in who makes my food.
Lafayette: Well baby, it's too late for that. Faggots been breeding your cows, raising your chickens, even brewing your beer alone even before I walked my sexy ass up in this mother fucker. Everything on your god damned table got AIDS.
Redneck: You still ain't making me eat no AIDS burger.
Lafayette: Well all you gotta do is say hold the AIDS. Here...
*Lafayette picks up one of the hamburger buns and licks it.*
Lafayette: Eat it.
*Lafayette pushes the bun onto the redneck’s face and punches him.*
Lafayette: Bitch, you come in my house you’re gonna eat my food the way I fucking make it! Do you understand me?
*Lafayette takes the redneck’s plate and dumps the food into his lap.*
Lafayette: Tip your waitress.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0